Faculty Members

Director,  Founding member


Name:

Dr. Abdolrasoul Talei

Academic Rank:

Professor of Surgery

Google Scholar-Link

Scholar.google.com/scholar

Pubmed-Link

Www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/Pubmed /

E-mail:

Taleiar@gmail.com


Deputy research, Founding member


 

Name

Dr. Sedigheh Tahmasebi

Academic Rank:

Associated Professor of Surgery

Google Scholar-Link

Scholar.google.com/scholar

Pubmed-Link

Www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/Pubmed /

E-mail:

Tahmasebikh@gmail.com



Executive Director, Founding member



Name:

Dr. Majid Akrami

Academic Rank:

Assistant Professor of Surgery

Google Scholar-Link

Scholar.google.com/scholar

Pubmed-Link

Www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/Pubmed /

E-mail:

Akramimd@yahoo.com


Faculty member


Name:

Dr. Vahid Zangouri

Academic Rank:

Assistant Professor of Surgery

Google Scholar-Link

 

Pubmed-Link

 

E-mail:

 Vahid.zangouri@gmail.com


Founding member, Faculty member


Name:

Dr. Abbas Rezaianzadeh

Academic Rank:

Associated Professor of Epidemiology

Google Scholar-Link

Scholar.google.com/scholar

Pubmed-Link

Www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/Pubmed /

E-mail:

Rezaiana@sums.ac.ir


Founding member,  Faculty member


Name:

Dr. Ahmad Mosalaei

Academic Rank:

Professor of Radiotherapy

Google Scholar-Link

Scholar.google.com/scholar

Pubmed-Link

Www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/Pubmed /

E-mail:

Mosalaa@sums.ac.ir


Founding member,  Faculty member


 

Name:

Dr. Shapour Omidvari

Academic Rank:

Associated Professor of Radiotherapy

Google Scholar-Link

Scholar.google.com/scholar

Pubmed-Link

Www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/

E-mail:

Omodvari@sums.ac.ir


Faculty member


Name:

Dr. Niloofar Ahmedloo

Academic Rank:

Associated Professor of Radiotherapy

Google Scholar-Link

Scholar.google.com/scholar

Pubmed-Link

Www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/Pubmed /

E-mail:

 

Faculty member


Name:

Dr. Mansour Ansari

Academic Rank:

Assistant Professor of Radiotherapy

Google Scholar-Link

 

Pubmed-Link

 

E-mail:

 

Faculty member









Name:

Dr. Alireza Rezvani

Academic Rank:

Assistant Professor of Blood and Oncology

Google Scholar-Link

 

Pubmed-Link

 

E-mail:

 



 
 Breast Diseases Research Center
Shiraz University Medical Sciences
Postal code: 71936-13111
Tel & Fax: + 98 71 36474306